A Wedding Dress in the Making

Jessica 1

Jessica 2

Jessica 3

Jessica 4

2 comments

  1. Stephen · May 10, 2013

    Wow Sara what an incredible process it was. It was amazing to see you and my beautiful bride at work as the dress was created and transformed from phase to phase. You never cease to amaze me with all your talent. You definitely took all the creative jeans in the family. I love you so much and am so grateful that you helped my wedding day and bride be perfect.

  2. Shayna · May 11, 2013

    This dress makes me want to curse. I love it so much. It’s absolutely stunning. It’s the best 99 hours you’ve ever spent.

Leave a Reply

